1 Russian woman personal dating

My goal is to find my happiness, my second part. I also wish to have mutual understanding, loving relationships, respect, and friendly family. I would also like to find a job for my soul. I wish to have stable family full of joy and happiness. I enjoy traveling and my dream is to see this world with the person I love. I like psychology, music, going to the theaters, cinemas as well. I like sport, skiing, horse riding. I love pets and I have a dog and small cat. They make my life more brighter sometimes. I hope to find a man without bad habits, in a good shape, sincere, gentle, loving, understanding.


I am modest, decent, kind and tender. I like order and coziness in my house. I have sense of humor. I am a good housewife and a loving mother. I am sociable and a very good company. Im a romantic at heart. I am an optimistic, affectionate woman I consider myself reasonably communicative, extraverted, friendly. I like music very much, it is my passion and I can play piano. I like classical literature, movies, exhibitions and concerts. I like animals and children and I enjoy taking care about them. My passion is traveling, I would like to travel with my future husband and enjoy love and life. I would like to meet a kind, serious, responsible, honest, harworking and loyal man that will love and respect me and I will give him all my unexpended love and tenderness. I want him to love children. All that I want is to love and be loved.


To characterize myself in short I can say that I’m very intelligent, creative, versatile, quick, neat, and curious. I can say that I’m also highly adaptable and like changes and variety. I’m usually very kind, cheerful, happy, active, never boring. To name some negative parts I’d say I can be a bit stubborn, changeable, can think about many things at a time and but may not concentrate on any particular thing at one time. Anyway I’m honest . I’m very friendly and have lots of friends. I don’t like to stay on one place and prefer to be in move all the time. I adore sports (swimming, dancing) and keep fit and healthy. I love my studies and it brings me pleasure to learn and discover new things. Traveling is something I enjoy a lot and of course dream to visit a number of places. I like to watch movies and interested in various movie genres. I like animals and sure they are our friends. Family warmth and comfort is very important for me. I wish very much for find an intelligent, interesting, curious, active, sportive, responsible, supportive, honest, open, friendly and family oriented man with good sense of humor.


I’m a nice, kind, tender, open-minded, educated and easy-going person who doesn’t pretend anything. I don’t tell lie and don’t want to hear it from other people. For me love is the most powerful, strong and crazy feeling that can’t have lie or dishonesty. I’m here not to play games. I’m here because I want to become the second half for someone who will be the same for me. My passion is cooking. I can cook different delicious meals that you haven’t tried before. I love picnics, getting together with family. Nature can give us all beauty we are looking for. That’s why I prefer to be close to the nature. I like dancing, going out, cinema, museums and different activities that I can enjoy with my beloved. Everything can give joy if your beloved is near you. I like walking and going on adventures in nature and places I have not been before – both foreign and domestic, camping in nature, forests, and parks. These things are enjoyment for me. I can’t say what qualities my man has to have. He has to love me because I am looking for passionate and crazy feeling. I would like him to be serious, tender, kind, faithful, interesting in conversations. He has to be a real man.