Moscow WhatsApp number Elena

Hello, I am Elena. I am a nice beautiful Russian lady looking for my Love. Maybe, this is you? My friends say I am kind, loving, nice, loyal, calm and very reliable. I am also faithful, devoted and I can be a dreamer sometimes. I appreciate beautiful things but I also enjoy simple pleasures in life. I don’t have children, but I would like to have them a lot. I like animals very much. I am romantic and I enjoy nature, spending time with my family and friends, flowers, the sea and the sun. I like gardening roses and cooking something very tasty for my family, baking cakes, pancakes. Most of all I enjoy traveling and visiting new places and different cultures. I guess, I just love life and I believe in LOVE. I dream to find my LOVE and start a family with someone kind, honest, faithful, generous and family oriented. Someone who will appreciate not just my outer beauty, but also my soul. Someone who will make me feel warm, protected, loved and secure. And I will always love him and take care of him.

Age: 25
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 59 kg ~ 130 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Slender
Education: University
Profession: Biologist
Occupation: Manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: divorced
WhatsApp number: +7 963 176-94-64

Saint Petersburg WhatsApp number Irina

Hello, I am Irina.I am a kind, cheerful and purposeful person, who aims to victory and success. I consider the most important things in my life are family, health and care about my close people, also trying to help other people who needs help. I am easy – going and sociable and I have many friends, they take an important place in my life. I am a good listener. I dislike unfaithfulness, lies and egoism. In relationship I value sincerity and faithfulness. I dream to create a strong family based on love, confidence and mutual understanding. I love my profession and in the future I would like to work in continue with children (at present I am a coach in swimming). I have a lot of hobbies such as traveling, going in for sport, listening to music. Since the age of eight I have gone in for swimming. I like to go to the theatre, opera, ballet. I prefer the Italian opera and my favorite ballet is the “Swan’s lake”. I enjoy attending musical concerts and sportive events. I also attend the exhibitions of eastern an western arts. I love pets, especially cats. I am seeking a kind, communicative and decent man, who possesses a good sense of humor. My future beloved should prefer a healthy and active lifestyle. He should be romantic, responsive and faithful. I would like him to be courageous, loyal. I want that my beloved to be able to make our life happy, filled with love, respect and joy.Age: 23
Height: 161 cm ~ 5ft 3″
Weight: 59 kg ~ 130 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Fair
Build body: sportive
Education: university
Profession: teacher
Occupation: coach
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aquarius
Marital status: single
WhatsApp number: +7 (963) 176-94-65

Yekaterinburg WhatsApp number Anastasia

Hello, I am Anastasia. Every person has three characters: that which he shows, that which he has, and that which he thinks he has. As for me, people say I am an educated, purposeful and energetic person. I would say that I am quite persistent and optimistic. And actually my merits include modesty, loyalty and openness. I am interested in psychology for I like helping people in difficult situations! I enjoy spending time in the open air, going to cinema, walking, reading interesting books or just spending some time with my friends or on my own. I prefer Impressionism in painting and moving pleasant music by Sade. The man I’d like to have a relationship with should possess some certain merits. But of course I would accept his demerits as well, as I’m fully aware that there are no ideal people in this world. I highly appreciate kindness, modesty, optimism and of course great sense of humour ;))) Living without a smile on your face is so dull 😀 I realize that it is rather hard to find someone with so many positive attributes but still I hope for the better and that our life paths cross one day 🙂 Or…maybe this has already happened? Let us find out this on our own, my new friend!

Age: 26
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 49 kg ~ 108 lb
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: Journalist
Occupation: Journalist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Leo
Marital status: single
WhatsApp number: +7 (952) 885-95-26